top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureSuzanne Flammer

March 18, 2020 - Day 3 of Flexible Learning


Hello Preschool Friends and Families, I will post daily on my Jefferson School teacher page. Each morning I will send you an email with a message and a link to this page. I believe that it may prove to be easier than emailing multiple times daily as this page will serve as a way to organize suggested activities as well as an easy way for you to refer to activities. In addition, please note that activities may be repeated as our friends learn through practice of repeated activities. Additionally, it is very important to play with your child as play is a child's work. All areas of development - cognitive, social/emotional, motor, and speech/language are achieved through play.

Remember learning is a process! Please do not rush through activities and the materials that were sent home. Space out the materials that were sent home in their totes along with any of these suggestions.


I will send a morning email message along with Mrs. Cosgrove's announcement daily. Thank you for all you do! Please continue to email me you attendance daily as well as any questions or concerns that may arise. Additionally, I love seeing pictures of my friends so please continue to share those with me as well. Have a great day!

Mrs. Flammer



Outdoor Play

Please get outside for some fresh air and exercise! I would love to see pictures of you running, playing ball, or riding a bike.

36 views0 comments
bottom of page